Announcement: RSS Feed

Please could anyone subscribing to the RSS feed for this blog ensure that they are subscribing to the feed powered by Feedburner, not the one powered by WordPress.

The Feedburner feed should display better on some platforms, and it also enables me to get stats on how many people are subscribing to the feed, which the WordPress feed does not let me do. Don’t worry – it doesn’t give me personal information about you or anything – I’d just like to keep more of a count on how many people read my blog.

To check you are subscribed to the correct feed, make sure you are using this URL:

http://feeds.feedburner.com/ExploringOurWorld

I’d like to say a huge thanks to anyone who is subscribing to my blog – it makes it all worth it when I know there are people out there genuinely interested in what I write. Thanks also to anyone who reads my blog – it’s greatly appreciated. 🙂

Leave a Reply

